Motivation

BULK TO CUT – GET IN THE BEST SHAPE POSSIBLE – BODYBUILDING CARDIO AND DIET MOTIVATION

Products You May Like

● Motivation Merch http://www.gymmotivationwear.com
● Follow me on Facebook https://www.fb.com/nicandrovisionmotivation
● Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/nicandro_vision_motivation/
● Motivation Playlist http://bit.ly/MotivationPlaylist

Dexter Jackson https://www.instagram.com/mrolympia08/
Chris Bumstead https://www.instagram.com/cbum/
Phil Heath https://www.instagram.com/philheath/
Kai Greene https://www.instagram.com/kaigreene/
Mike Pulcinella https://www.instagram.com/mikepulcinella/
GMV & Moc https://gmvbodybuilding.com/ – https://www.mocvideo.com/
Zack Khan https://www.instagram.com/ya_boii_zkk/
Gunther Schlierkamp https://www.instagram.com/gunterschlierkamp/
Paul Dillett https://www.instagram.com/paul_dillett/
Evan Centopani https://www.instagram.com/evancentopani/
Branch Warren https://www.instagram.com/thebranchwarren/
Lee Priest https://www.instagram.com/leepriestofficial72/
Greg Kovacs https://www.instagram.com/gregkovacs_ifbb_fanpage/
Jay Cutler https://www.instagram.com/jaycutler/
Arnold Schwarzenegger https://www.instagram.com/schwarzenegger/
Ronnie Coleman https://www.instagram.com/ronniecoleman8/
Kevin Levrone https://www.instagram.com/kevinlevrone/
Flex Wheeler https://www.instagram.com/officialflexwheeler/
Nick Walker https://www.instagram.com/nick_walker39/

0:05 Intro – Bulking To Cutting Motivation
1:30 – Diet and cardio speech
2:35 – Ronnie Coleman in Offseason Shape
3:52 – The mind is everything
5:56 – How bad do you really want it?
7:35 – Outro – All the hard pays off

#EatLikeAChampion #HardWork #RealDiscipline

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.